Peru Negro Ft Eva Ayllon  
 
:FESTEJO:
40 Years of Afro Peruvian Classics
 
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 

Saturday 1/15/2011 8:00:00 PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve
Montreal, QC, Canada
GET TICKETS

Tuesday 1/18/2011 8:00:00 PM
La Palais Montcalm - Salle Raoul Jobin
Quebec, QC, Canada
GET TICKETS

Wednesday 1/19/2011
7:30:00 PM
Grand Theatre - Regina Rosen Auditorium
Kingston, ON, Canada
GET TICKETS

Friday 1/21/2011 7:30:00 PM
Gartner Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
GET TICKETS

Saturday 1/22/2011
8:00:00 PM
GMU - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
GET TICKETS

Sunday 1/23/2011 7:00pm
RITZ Theatre
Elizabeth, NJ
Call 201-522-2831

Thursday 1/27/2011 7:30:00 PM
The American Theatre
Hampton, VA
GET TICKETS

Friday 1/28/2011 8:00:00 PM
The American Theatre
Hampton, VA
GET TICKETS

Saturday 1/29/2011 8:00:00 PM
Kelley Theatre - Quick Center for the Arts
Fairfield, CT
GET TICKETS

Sunday 1/30/2011 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 30 @ 7pm
Berklee Performance Center
136 Massachusetts Avenue - Boston
Box Office: (617) 747-2261
Info: (781) 336-3395
GET TICKETS





Friday 2/4/2011 8:00:00 PM
KNIGHT CONCERT HALL
Miami, FL
GET TICKETS

Visitanos en:

 
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
Contact: Juan Morillo (818) 355-5509 - jm@perunegro.org
Copyright 2010 PERUNEGRO.NET All rights reserved